top of page

Co-op Council

Calliope Nicholas - President

Caleb White - Vice President

Ben Borkovitz - Secretary
Keith Bogdanovich
- Treasurer

Eddie Allen- Member
Henry Corsun
- Member

Eckhart Kiesel - Member

Leandra Keefe - Store Manager

Contact the co-op council:

Contact Us

Thanks for reaching out, someone will be in contact with you shortly!

bottom of page